LaSale 2020

We’re gearing up for LaSale 2020.

Here’s what’s new this year:

Online only (www.laducashoes.com)

Special limited and commemorative editions (*final sale)

Discounted stock shoes

New stock shoe shades

Curbside pickup available

Sale applies to US and Canada only

LaSale 2020 runs July 20th at 12 am EDT (9 pm PDT) to July 26th at 3 pm EDT (12 pm PDT). For more information, photos, and details about this year’s sale, follow us on Instagram @laducashoes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s